مرحبا بكم في أورين

TMC Micro Series ليزر ديود

وصف قصير:

تعتبر الوحدات الصغيرة هي أفضل وحدات التحكم في درجة الحرارة للأجزاء الصغيرة في امتصاص الحرارة الصغير نسبيًا بالنسبة للديود الليزري للاتصالات الضوئية.

نحن فخورون بأن وحداتنا الصغيرة تتميز بأعلى مستويات الجودة والكفاءة ، نظرًا لأن العناصر مصنوعة من مواد مسبوقة بالحرارة ذات أعلى أداء في العالم ، ويتم تجميع جميع الوحدات الصغيرة بواسطة روبوتات آلية.

تتوفر تصاميم مخصصة.يمكننا اقتراح التصميم الأمثل بناءً على خبرتنا الواسعة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تعتبر الوحدات الصغيرة هي أفضل وحدات التحكم في درجة الحرارة للأجزاء الصغيرة في امتصاص الحرارة الصغير نسبيًا بالنسبة للديود الليزري للاتصالات الضوئية.
نحن فخورون بأن وحداتنا الصغيرة تتميز بأعلى مستويات الجودة والكفاءة ، نظرًا لأن العناصر مصنوعة من مواد مسبوقة بالحرارة ذات أعلى أداء في العالم ، ويتم تجميع جميع الوحدات الصغيرة بواسطة روبوتات آلية.
تتوفر تصاميم مخصصة.يمكننا اقتراح التصميم الأمثل بناءً على خبرتنا الواسعة.

قائمة وحدة Micro TEC

نموذج رقم:

إيماكس (أ)

Vmax (فولت) △ Tmax (℃) كيوماكس (ث)

الحجم الأعلى

حجم القاع

ارتفاع
    ث = 27 ℃ ث = 27 ℃ ث = 27 ℃ W (مم) L (مم) W (مم) L (مم) همم)
AUMN011

1

0.97

72

0.56

1.6

1.6

1.6

2.2

0.9

AUMN012

1

2.9

72

1.6

2.5

2.5

2.5

4.0

1.2

AUMN131

1.3

2.6

75

1.9

3.0

4.8

3.0

6.0

1.0

AUMN225

2.25

4

72

5.2

4.0

11.0

4.0

11.0

2.0

AUMN251

2.5

4.5

72

5

6.05

12.2

6.1

12.2

1.7

AUMN371

3.7

5

75

10.3

6.0

6.0

6.0

6.0

1.1

إذا لم تكن المواصفات التي تريدها مدرجة في القائمة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

about

آلة

about

ورشة عمل

about

ورشة عمل

*إيجابياتنا


بالاعتماد على فريق تقني محترف ومختبر في Shenzhen ، نقدم أفضل الحلول لاستخدام الوحدة الحرارية.يتم اختبار كل قطعة من وحدتنا 3 مرات تحت معدات متطورة.نسبة الرفض لوحداتنا أقل من خمسة في الألف.يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في المعدات الطبية ، والاتصالات البصرية ، والفضاء ، والسيارات وما إلى ذلك. ولدينا أيضًا فريق تقني محترف يركز على توسيع التطبيقات الجديدة للوحدات الكهروحرارية.لذلك يمكن تلبية متطلباتك بشكل صحيح.

*ضمان الجودة


1. موثوقية عالية وعمر خدمة طويل
ترتبط مواد التبريد لمكونات التبريد الكهروحرارية التي تنتجها شركة aoling cold sheet بموصلات نحاسية من خلال طبقتين من السيراميك ، والتي يمكن أن تتجنب بشكل فعال انتشار النحاس والعناصر الضارة الأخرى وإطالة عمر خدمة مكونات التبريد.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب اختبار وفحص كل مكون من مكونات التبريد بدقة بواسطة معدات اختبار متقدمة لضمان جودته العالية.تصل مدة خدمة مكونات التبريد الكهروحرارية لشركة aoling cold sheet إلى 100000 ساعة ، ويمكنها تحمل الصدمات الكهربائية المتكررة للأمام والعكس.
2. يمكنها العمل تحت درجة حرارة عالية
يتم استخدام سلسلة من مواد اللحام الجديدة في مكونات التبريد لشركة aoling Cold Sheet ، والتي تختلف عن مواد اللحام ذات نقطة الانصهار المنخفضة المستخدمة من قبل الشركات المصنعة المحلية الأخرى.يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة العمل لمواد اللحام هذه إلى 135 و 230 ، وهو أعلى بكثير من معيار 70 المنصوص عليه من قبل قسم الصناعة الإلكترونية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسعى شركة aoling Cold Sheet جاهدة لمواصلة تحسين وتوسيع نطاق الأداء والتطبيق لمكونات التبريد.
3. تم اعتماد عملية معالجة مثالية ضد الرطوبة لمكونات التبريد
يجب معالجة كل مكون من مكونات التبريد بمواد مانعة للرطوبة مفرغة الهواء ومطلية بمطاط السيليكون ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الماء والرطوبة من دخول مكون التبريد.
تنتج شركة Aoling cold sheet مكونات تبريد كهربائية وتعلق أهمية على جودة المنتج وموثوقيته من بداية التصميم.التنفيذ الكامل لمعيار نظام إدارة الجودة الدولي ISO 9001 لضمان جودة وموثوقية مكونات التبريد الكهربائي.وفقًا لتقييم مركز الاختبار المهني الوطني ، فقد وصل عمر خدمة مكون التبريد الكهربائي إلى 100000 ساعة ، ويمكن أن يجتاز تقييم اختبار التبريد والتسخين الكهربائي القاسي.تتمثل الطريقة في تثبيت المكون على منصة الاختبار الخاصة ، وكل دورة تستغرق 8 ثوانٍ من التشغيل ، و 18 ثانية من الإغلاق ، و 8 ثوانٍ من الطاقة العكسية و 18 ثانية من الإغلاق.عند تنشيطها ، اضبط التيار لجعل درجة حرارة السطح الساخن تصل إلى 115 درجة مئوية في نهاية 8 ثوانٍ.2000 دورة في المجموع ، ووقت الاختبار 12 ساعة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome To AURIN

TMC Micro Series Laser Diode

Short Description:

Mainly for laser diode of optical communication, the micro modules are the best modules for temperature control of small parts in relatively small heat absorption.

We are proud that our micro modules have the highest quality and efficiency, since the elements are made from our proprietary world’s highest performance hot-forged material, and all micro modules are assembled by automatic robots.

Custom designs are available. We can propose the optimal design based on our extensive experience.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Mainly for laser diode of optical communication, the micro modules are the best modules for temperature control of small parts in relatively small heat absorption.
We are proud that our micro modules have the highest quality and efficiency, since the elements are made from our proprietary world’s highest performance hot-forged material, and all micro modules are assembled by automatic robots.
Custom designs are available. We can propose the optimal design based on our extensive experience.

Micro TEC Module List

Model No.

Imax(A)

Vmax(volts) △Tmax(℃) Qmax(w)

Top Size

Bottom Size

Height
    Th=27℃ Th=27℃ Th=27℃ W(mm) L(mm) W(mm) L(mm) H(mm)
AUMN011

1

0.97

72

0.56

1.6

1.6

1.6

2.2

0.9

AUMN012

1

2.9

72

1.6

2.5

2.5

2.5

4.0

1.2

AUMN131

1.3

2.6

75

1.9

3.0

4.8

3.0

6.0

1.0

AUMN225

2.25

4

72

5.2

4.0

11.0

4.0

11.0

2.0

AUMN251

2.5

4.5

72

5

6.05

12.2

6.1

12.2

1.7

AUMN371

3.7

5

75

10.3

6.0

6.0

6.0

6.0

1.1

If your desired specification is not on the list, please feel free to contact us.

about

MACHINE

about

WORKSHOP

about

WORKSHOP

*Our advantages


Relying on professional technical team and laboratory in Shenzhen, we provide the best solutions of thermoelectric module use. Each piece of our module is tested 3 times under advanced equipments. The reject ratio of our modules is under less than five in then thousand. Our products widely applied in medical equipment, optical communication, aerospace, automotive etc. We also have professional technical team which is focusing on expanding new application of thermoelectric modules. So your requirements can be satisfied properly.

*Quality assurance


1. High reliability and long service life
The refrigeration materials of thermoelectric refrigeration components produced by aoling cold sheet company are connected with copper conductors through two layers of ceramics, which can effectively avoid the diffusion of copper and other harmful elements and prolong the service life of refrigeration components. In addition, each refrigeration component shall be strictly tested and screened by advanced testing equipment to ensure its high quality. The service life of thermoelectric refrigeration components of aoling cold sheet company is up to 100000 hours, and can withstand frequent forward and reverse electric shocks.
2. It can work under high temperature
A series of new welding materials are used in the refrigeration components of aoling cold sheet company, which is different from the low melting point welding materials used by other domestic manufacturers. The working temperature of these welding materials can reach 135 ℃ and 230 ℃, which is much higher than the standard of 70 ℃ stipulated by the electronic industry department. In addition, aoling cold sheet company is striving to continue to improve and expand the performance and application range of refrigeration components.
3. Perfect moisture-proof treatment process is adopted for refrigeration components
Each refrigeration component shall be treated with vacuum moisture-proof material and coated with silicone rubber, which can effectively prevent water and moisture from entering the refrigeration component.
Aoling cold sheet company produces electric refrigeration components and attaches importance to product quality and reliability from the beginning of design. Fully implement ISO 9001 international quality management system standard to ensure the quality and reliability of electric refrigeration components. According to the assessment of the national professional testing center, the service life of the electric refrigeration component has reached 100000 hours, and can pass the severe electric refrigeration and heating alternating test assessment. The method is to install the component on the special test bench, and each cycle is 8 seconds of power on, 18 seconds of shutdown, 8 seconds of reverse power on and 18 seconds of shutdown. When energized, adjust the current to make the temperature of the hot surface reach 115 ℃ at the end of 8 seconds. 2000 cycles in total, and the test time is 12 hours.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us