مرحبا بكم في أورين

سلسلة الوحدات العادية Tec - مبرد

وصف قصير:

تُستخدم الوحدات العادية للتطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى درجة الحرارة لغرض التبريد مثل الثلاجة الصغيرة وموزع المياه وأدوات التجميل وما إلى ذلك ، تقدم أورين مجموعة واسعة من الوحدات الكهروحرارية القياسية للتبريد والتدوير الحراري وتطبيقات التحكم في درجة الحرارة الدقيقة.تعتمد معظم الوحدات القياسية على سلسلة TEC للوحدات الكهروحرارية.توفر سلسلة TEC تشغيلًا بدرجة حرارة أعلى ، ويمكن تشغيلها في درجات حرارة تصل إلى 135 درجة مئوية للتشغيل العادي ، و 200 درجة مئوية لفترات زمنية قصيرة.إنه متين حراريًا ميكانيكيًا ويمكن استخدامه في تطبيقات الدراجات الحرارية.

 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تُستخدم الوحدات العادية للتطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى درجة الحرارة لغرض التبريد مثل الثلاجة الصغيرة وموزع المياه وأدوات التجميل وما إلى ذلك.

قائمة الوحدات العادية

TEC1-12703 3 67 15.4 29.3 127 40×40×4.5
TEC1-12704 4 67 15.4 38 127 40×40×4.2
TEC1-12705 5 67 15.4 41 127 40×40×3.6
TEC1-12706 6 67 15.4 51.4 127 40×40×3.6
TEC1-12707 7 67 15.4 62.2 127 40×40×3.5
TEC1-12708 8 67 15.4 71.1 127 40×40×3.3
TEC1-12709 9 67 15.4 80 127 40×40×3.2
TEC1-7103 3 67 8.6 14.4 71 30×30×4.5
TEC1-7104 4 67 8.6 21 71 30×30×4.2
TEC1-7105 5 67 8.6 22.8 71 30×30×3.9
TES1-12702 2 67 15.4 17.5 127 30×30×4.5
TES1-12703 3 67 15.4 25.6 127 30×30×3.5
TES1-12704 4 67 15.4 33.4 127 30×30×3.2

إذا لم تكن الأنواع التي تريدها مدرجة في القائمة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.حجم مخصص متاح.

about

آلة

about

ورشة عمل

about

ورشة عمل

*إيجابياتنا


بالاعتماد على فريق تقني محترف ومختبر في Shenzhen ، نقدم أفضل الحلول لاستخدام الوحدة الحرارية.يتم اختبار كل قطعة من وحدتنا 3 مرات تحت معدات متطورة.نسبة الرفض لوحداتنا أقل من خمسة في الألف.يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في المعدات الطبية ، والاتصالات البصرية ، والفضاء ، والسيارات وما إلى ذلك. ولدينا أيضًا فريق تقني محترف يركز على توسيع التطبيقات الجديدة للوحدات الكهروحرارية.لذلك يمكن تلبية متطلباتك بشكل صحيح.

* اختيار المواصفات


1. تحديد حالة العمل لصفيحة تبريد أشباه الموصلات.وفقًا لاتجاه تيار العمل وحجمه ، يمكن تحديد أداء التبريد والتدفئة ودرجة الحرارة الثابتة لصفيحة التبريد بأشباه الموصلات.على الرغم من استخدام وضع التبريد بشكل شائع ، إلا أنه لا ينبغي تجاهل أداء التسخين ودرجة الحرارة الثابتة.
2. تحديد درجة الحرارة الفعلية للنهاية الساخنة أثناء التبريد.من أجل تحقيق تأثير التبريد ، يجب تثبيت لوح تبريد أشباه الموصلات على مشعاع جيد.يتم تحديد درجة الحرارة الفعلية للنهاية الساخنة لورقة تبريد أشباه الموصلات أثناء التبريد وفقًا لظروف تبديد الحرارة.تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه نظرًا لتأثير التدرج الحراري ، تكون درجة الحرارة الفعلية للنهاية الساخنة لصفيحة تبريد أشباه الموصلات دائمًا أعلى من درجة حرارة سطح المبرد ، وعادة ما تكون أقل من بضعة أعشار من الدرجة ، ومعظمها تكون عدة درجات أعلى أو أكثر من عشر درجات.وبالمثل ، بالإضافة إلى تدرج تبديد الحرارة عند الطرف الساخن ، يوجد أيضًا تدرج في درجة الحرارة بين المساحة المبردة والنهاية الباردة لزعنفة تبريد أشباه الموصلات.
3. تحديد بيئة العمل والجو لصفيحة التبريد بأشباه الموصلات.وهذا يشمل العمل في الفراغ أو في جو عادي ، والنيتروجين الجاف ، والهواء الساكن أو المتدفق ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة ، وذلك للنظر في تدابير العزل الحراري وتحديد تأثير التسرب الحراري.
4. تحديد كائن العمل والحمل الحراري لورقة تبريد أشباه الموصلات.بالإضافة إلى تأثير درجة الحرارة في نهاية التسخين ، يتم تحديد درجة الحرارة المنخفضة أو الاختلاف الكبير في درجة الحرارة الذي يمكن تحقيقه بواسطة لوح تبريد أشباه الموصلات في ظل ظروف عدم التحميل والحرارة.في الواقع ، لا يمكن أن تكون لوح تبريد أشباه الموصلات ثابتًا ثابتًا ويجب أن يكون لها حمل حراري ، وإلا فإنها لا معنى لها.
5. تحديد عدد مراحل صفيحة التبريد.
6. مواصفات لوح تبريد أشباه الموصلات.
7. تحديد عدد ألواح تبريد أشباه الموصلات.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome To AURIN

Tec Regular Modules Series – Cooler

Short Description:

Regular modules are used for applications which need the temperature for cooling purpose such as mini-fridge, water dispenser, beauty instrument etc.Aurin offers a wide range of standard thermoelectric modules for cooling, thermal cycling and precision temperature control applications. Most standard modules are based on the TEC series of thermoelectric modules. The TEC series offers higher temperature operation it can be operated at temperatures up to 135°C for normal operation, and 200°C for brief periods of time. It is thermo-mechanically rugged and can be used in thermal cycling applications.

 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Regular modules are used for applications which need the temperature for cooling purpose such as mini-fridge, water dispenser, beauty instrument etc.

Regular Module List 

TEC1-12703 3 67 15.4 29.3 127 40×40×4.5
TEC1-12704 4 67 15.4 38 127 40×40×4.2
TEC1-12705 5 67 15.4 41 127 40×40×3.6
TEC1-12706 6 67 15.4 51.4 127 40×40×3.6
TEC1-12707 7 67 15.4 62.2 127 40×40×3.5
TEC1-12708 8 67 15.4 71.1 127 40×40×3.3
TEC1-12709 9 67 15.4 80 127 40×40×3.2
TEC1-7103 3 67 8.6 14.4 71 30×30×4.5
TEC1-7104 4 67 8.6 21 71 30×30×4.2
TEC1-7105 5 67 8.6 22.8 71 30×30×3.9
TES1-12702 2 67 15.4 17.5 127 30×30×4.5
TES1-12703 3 67 15.4 25.6 127 30×30×3.5
TES1-12704 4 67 15.4 33.4 127 30×30×3.2

If your desired speciation is not on list, please feel free to contact us. Customized size is available.

about

MACHINE

about

WORKSHOP

about

WORKSHOP

*Our advantages


Relying on professional technical team and laboratory in Shenzhen, we provide the best solutions of thermoelectric module use. Each piece of our module is tested 3 times under advanced equipments. The reject ratio of our modules is under less than five in then thousand. Our products widely applied in medical equipment, optical communication, aerospace, automotive etc. We also have professional technical team which is focusing on expanding new application of thermoelectric modules. So your requirements can be satisfied properly.

*Specification selection


1. Determine the working state of the semiconductor cooling sheet. According to the direction and size of the working current, the refrigeration, heating and constant temperature performance of the semiconductor refrigeration sheet can be determined. Although the refrigeration mode is commonly used, its heating and constant temperature performance should not be ignored.
2. Determine the actual temperature of the hot end during refrigeration. In order to achieve the cooling effect, the semiconductor cooling sheet must be installed on a good radiator. The actual temperature of the hot end of the semiconductor cooling sheet during refrigeration is determined according to the heat dissipation conditions. It should be noted that due to the influence of temperature gradient, the actual temperature of the hot end of the semiconductor cooling sheet is always higher than the surface temperature of the radiator, usually less than a few tenths of a degree, Most of them are several degrees higher or more than ten degrees higher. Similarly, in addition to the heat dissipation gradient at the hot end, there is also a temperature gradient between the cooled space and the cold end of the semiconductor cooling fin.
3. Determine the working environment and atmosphere of semiconductor refrigeration sheet. This includes whether to work in vacuum or in ordinary atmosphere, dry nitrogen, static or flowing air and ambient temperature, so as to consider thermal insulation measures and determine the impact of heat leakage.
4. Determine the working object and thermal load of semiconductor cooling sheet. In addition to the influence of the temperature at the heating end, the low temperature or large temperature difference that can be achieved by the semiconductor cooling sheet is determined under the conditions of no-load and adiabatic. In fact, the semiconductor cooling sheet can not be truly adiabatic and must have thermal load, otherwise it is meaningless.
5. Determine the number of stages of the cooling sheet.
6. Specification of semiconductor cooling sheet.
7. Determine the number of semiconductor cooling sheets.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us