مرحبا بكم في أورين

سلسلة TE custormized - مبرد

وصف قصير:

يمكن لشركة Aurin تصنيع مبردات بلتيير بميزات تصميم فريدة مثل الثقوب المركزية والأشكال غير العادية.غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه الوحدات الكهروحرارية ذات التصميم الخاص في التبريد بالليزر والصمام الثنائي.بينما تتطلب الأشكال الفريدة عادةً تصميمًا مخصصًا ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا بعض التصميمات الحالية التي قد تناسب بعض التطبيقات الشائعة.الركائز القياسية مغلفة بتفاوت +/- 0.025 مم.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على الحجم الذي تريده.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يمكن لشركة Aurin تصنيع مبردات بلتيير بميزات تصميم فريدة مثل الثقوب المركزية والأشكال غير العادية.غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه الوحدات الكهروحرارية ذات التصميم الخاص في التبريد بالليزر والصمام الثنائي.بينما تتطلب الأشكال الفريدة عادةً تصميمًا مخصصًا ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا بعض التصميمات الحالية التي قد تناسب بعض التطبيقات الشائعة.الركائز القياسية مغلفة بتفاوت +/- 0.025 مم.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على الحجم الذي تريده.

about

آلة

about

ورشة عمل

about

ورشة عمل

*إيجابياتنا


بالاعتماد على فريق تقني محترف ومختبر في Shenzhen ، نقدم أفضل الحلول لاستخدام الوحدة الحرارية.يتم اختبار كل قطعة من وحدتنا 3 مرات تحت معدات متطورة.نسبة الرفض لوحداتنا أقل من خمسة في الألف.يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في المعدات الطبية ، والاتصالات البصرية ، والفضاء ، والسيارات وما إلى ذلك. ولدينا أيضًا فريق تقني محترف يركز على توسيع التطبيقات الجديدة للوحدات الكهروحرارية.لذلك يمكن تلبية متطلباتك بشكل صحيح.

* اختيار المواصفات

وفقًا لما سبق ، يجب على المستخدم الأصلي أولاً طرح المتطلبات لاختيار ألواح تبريد أشباه الموصلات وفقًا للاحتياجات.المتطلبات العامة:
① نظرا لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة th ℃
② درجة حرارة منخفضة Tc يتم الوصول إليها بواسطة مساحة أو جسم مبرد
③ الحمل الحراري المعروف Q (الطاقة الحرارية QP ، التسرب الحراري QT) ث
بالنظر إلى th و TC و Q ، يمكن تقدير المكدس المطلوب وعدد الأكوام وفقًا للمنحنى المميز لصفيحة التبريد بأشباه الموصلات.
1. تحديد نموذج ومواصفات لوحة التبريد
2. بعد اختيار النموذج ، راجع منحنى خاصية التبريد الكهروحراري للنموذج.
3. يتم تحديد درجة الحرارة النهائية لزعنفة تبريد أشباه الموصلات باستخدام درجة الحرارة المحيطة ووضع تبديد الحرارة ، ويتم الحصول على درجة حرارة مماثلة.
4. اكتشف قدرة التبريد لنهاية التبريد QC في منحنى الخصائص المقابل.
5. يتم الحصول على العدد المطلوب من أوراق تبريد أشباه الموصلات n = q / QC بقسمة سعة التبريد المطلوبة Q على قدرة التبريد QC لكل لوح تبريد لأشباه الموصلات


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

TE custormized series – Cooler

Short Description:

Aurin can manufacture peltier coolers with unique design features like center holes and unusual shapes. These special design thermoelectric modules are often used in laser and diode cooling. While unique shapes typically require custom design, we also offer some existing designs that may fit some common applications. Standard substrates are lapped with +/-0.025mm tolerance. Please feel free to contact us for your desired size.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Aurin can manufacture peltier coolers with unique design features like center holes and unusual shapes. These special design thermoelectric modules are often used in laser and diode cooling. While unique shapes typically require custom design, we also offer some existing designs that may fit some common applications. Standard substrates are lapped with +/-0.025mm tolerance. Please feel free to contact us for your desired size.

about

MACHINE

about

WORKSHOP

about

WORKSHOP

*Our advantages


Relying on professional technical team and laboratory in Shenzhen, we provide the best solutions of thermoelectric module use. Each piece of our module is tested 3 times under advanced equipments. The reject ratio of our modules is under less than five in then thousand. Our products widely applied in medical equipment, optical communication, aerospace, automotive etc. We also have professional technical team which is focusing on expanding new application of thermoelectric modules. So your requirements can be satisfied properly.

*Specification selection

According to the above, the original user should first put forward requirements to select semiconductor cooling sheets according to needs. General requirements:
① Given ambient temperature th ℃
② Low temperature Tc ℃ reached by cooled space or object
③ Known thermal load Q (thermal power QP, heat leakage QT) w
Given th, TC and Q, the required stack and the number of stacks can be estimated according to the characteristic curve of semiconductor refrigeration sheet.
1. Determine the model and specification of the cooling plate
2. After selecting the model, consult the thermoelectric refrigeration characteristic curve of the model.
3. The hot end temperature th of the semiconductor cooling fin is determined by using the ambient temperature and heat dissipation mode, and a similar TC is obtained.
4. Find out the cooling capacity of cold end QC in the corresponding characteristic curve.
5. The required number of semiconductor cooling sheets n = q / QC is obtained by dividing the required cooling capacity Q by the cooling capacity QC of each semiconductor cooling sheet


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us