وحدات متعددة المراحل - سلسلة EN متعددة الطبقات

وصف قصير:

تُستخدم الوحدات متعددة المراحل للتطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى درجة حرارة تحت نقطة التجمد مثل CCD والمستشعر البصري وما إلى ذلك.
تمكّنه الوحدة متعددة المراحل من إحداث فرق في درجة حرارة الجعة (ΔT) من خلال تداخل مرحلة الوحدات.يمكن إنتاج درجة حرارة منخفضة باستخدام عناصر فعالة حداثة.معظم المراحل التي يمكننا القيام بها هي 6.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تُستخدم الوحدات متعددة المراحل للتطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى درجة حرارة تحت نقطة التجمد مثل CCD والمستشعر البصري وما إلى ذلك.
تمكّنه الوحدة متعددة المراحل من إحداث فرق في درجة حرارة الجعة (ΔT) من خلال تداخل مرحلة الوحدات.يمكن إنتاج درجة حرارة منخفضة باستخدام عناصر فعالة حداثة.معظم المراحل التي يمكننا القيام بها هي 6.

قائمة الوحدات متعددة المراحل

نموذج رقم:

إيماكس (أ)

Vmax (فولت) △ Tmax (℃) كيوماكس (ث) الحجم الأعلى حجم القاع ارتفاع
ث = 27 ℃ ث = 27 ℃ ث = 27 ℃ W (مم) L (مم) W (مم) L (مم) همم)
AUML231

1.7

0.9

96

0.8

4.05

4.05

4.05

4.05

4.3

AUML232

2.7

4

94

3.7

8.05

8.05

8.05

8.05

3.0

AUML233

2.7

3.6

74

4.3

6.0

10.2

6.0

10.2

3.0

AUML234

4.6

14.6

129

6.2

8.5

13.0

19.3

20.8

8.2

AUML235

5

7.4

117

6.5

8.5

13.0

21.5

28.0

7.3

إذا لم تكن المواصفات التي تريدها مدرجة في القائمة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.حجم مخصص متاح.

about

آلة

about

ورشة عمل

about

ورشة عمل

*إيجابياتنا


بالاعتماد على فريق تقني محترف ومختبر في Shenzhen ، نقدم أفضل الحلول لاستخدام الوحدة الحرارية.يتم اختبار كل قطعة من وحدتنا 3 مرات تحت معدات متطورة.نسبة الرفض لوحداتنا أقل من خمسة في الألف.يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في المعدات الطبية ، والاتصالات البصرية ، والفضاء ، والسيارات وما إلى ذلك. ولدينا أيضًا فريق تقني محترف يركز على توسيع التطبيقات الجديدة للوحدات الكهروحرارية.لذلك يمكن تلبية متطلباتك بشكل صحيح.

* وضع التثبيت


توجد بشكل عام ثلاث طرق لتركيب ألواح تبريد أشباه الموصلات: اللحام والربط وتثبيت ضغط البرغي.يجب تحديد الطريقة المحددة للتركيب في الإنتاج وفقًا لمتطلبات المنتج.بشكل عام ، لتركيب هذه الأنواع الثلاثة ، يجب مسح طرفي جهاز التبريد نظيفًا بقطن كحول لا مائي.يجب تشكيل أسطح تركيب لوح التخزين البارد ولوحة تبديد الحرارة ، ويجب ألا يقل تسطيح السطح عن 0.03 مم ، ويتم تنظيفها.فيما يلي عمليات تشغيل الأنواع الثلاثة للتثبيت.
1. اللحام
تتطلب طريقة تركيب اللحام أن يكون السطح الخارجي لجهاز التبريد ممعدنًا ، كما يجب أن تكون لوحة التخزين البارد ولوحة تبديد الحرارة قادرة على ملئها باللحام (مثل لوحة التخزين البارد أو لوحة تبديد الحرارة من النحاس) .أثناء التركيب ، يجب تسخين لوحة التخزين البارد ولوحة تبديد الحرارة والمبرد أولاً (درجة الحرارة مماثلة لنقطة انصهار اللحام).يجب صهر اللحام بدرجة حرارة منخفضة حوالي 70 درجة مئوية - 110 درجة مئوية على كل سطح تركيب لمدة 0.1 مم.بعد ذلك ، يكون السطح الساخن لجهاز التبريد والسطح المتصاعد للوحة تبديد الحرارة ، والسطح البارد لجهاز التبريد وسطح التثبيت للوحة التخزين البارد على اتصال متوازي ويتم تدويرهما وبثقهما لضمان الاتصال الجيد بـ سطح العمل للتبريد.طريقة التثبيت معقدة ويصعب صيانتها.يستخدم بشكل عام في المناسبات الخاصة.
2. الترابط
طريقة التثبيت هي استخدام مادة لاصقة ذات موصلية حرارية جيدة لتغطية سطح تركيب جهاز التبريد ولوحة التخزين البارد ولوحة تبديد الحرارة بالتساوي (فرشاة الشاشة الحريرية المفتوحة).سمك المادة اللاصقة 0.03 مم.اضغط على السطح الساخن والبارد للمبرد الموازي لسطح التركيب الخاص بلوحة التخزين البارد ولوحة تبديد الحرارة ، وقم بتدويرها للخلف وللأمام برفق لضمان ملامسة جيدة لكل سطح تلامس.ضعه في التهوية لمدة 24 ساعة للمعالجة الطبيعية.يتم تطبيق طريقة التثبيت بشكل عام في المكان الذي يريد المبرد أن يتم تثبيته فيه بشكل دائم على لوحة تبديد الحرارة أو لوحة التخزين البارد.
3. يتم ضغط الأزرار وتثبيتها
طريقة التثبيت لتثبيت ضغط المسامير هي وضع طبقة رقيقة من شحم السيليكون الموصّل الحراري بالتساوي على أسطح تركيب أجهزة التبريد وألواح التخزين البارد وألواح تبديد الحرارة ، بسمك يبلغ حوالي 0.03 مم.بعد ذلك ، قم بإجراء اتصال متوازي بين السطح الساخن لجهاز التبريد وسطح التثبيت للوحة المشعة ، والسطح البارد لجهاز التبريد وسطح التثبيت للوحة التخزين البارد ، وقم بتدوير المبرد للخلف وللأمام برفق للضغط الزائد شحم سيليكون موصل للحرارة.تأكد من ضمان الاتصال الجيد بين جميع أسطح العمل ، ثم قم بتثبيت لوحة الإشعاع والمبرد ولوحة التخزين البارد باستخدام البراغي.يجب أن تكون القوة موحدة أثناء التثبيت ، ولا تكون مفرطة أو خفيفة للغاية ، إذا كانت ثقيلة ، فمن السهل سحق جهاز التبريد ، وإذا كان خفيفًا ، فمن السهل عدم التسبب في أي تلامس مع وجه العمل.يتميز نموذج المنفعة بمزايا التركيب البسيط والسريع والصيانة المريحة والموثوقية العالية.إنها طريقة التثبيت في العديد من تطبيقات المنتجات في الوقت الحاضر.
من أجل تحقيق تأثير التبريد لطرق التثبيت الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب تعبئة مادة العزل الحراري بين لوح التخزين البارد ولوحة تبديد الحرارة ، ويجب استخدام غسالة العزل الحراري لبرغي التثبيت.من أجل تقليل تناوب البرودة والحرارة ، يعتمد حجم لوحة التخزين البارد ولوحة تبديد الحرارة على طريقة التبريد وقوة التبريد ، والتي يجب تحديدها وفقًا لحالة التطبيق.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Multi-stage modules – EN multilayer series

Short Description:

Multi-stage modules are used for applications which need the temperature under freezing point such as CCD, optical sensor and etc.
Multi-stage module enable it to make a lager temperature difference (ΔT) by overlapping stage of modules. A lower temperature can be produced by using efficient hot-forged elements. The most stages we can make is 6.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Multi-stage modules are used for applications which need the temperature under freezing point such as CCD, optical sensor and etc.
Multi-stage module enable it to make a lager temperature difference (ΔT) by overlapping stage of modules. A lower temperature can be produced by using efficient hot-forged elements. The most stages we can make is 6.

Multi-stage Modules list

Model No.

Imax(A)

Vmax(volts) △Tmax(℃) Qmax(w) Top Size Bottom Size Height
Th=27℃ Th=27℃ Th=27℃ W(mm) L(mm) W(mm) L(mm) H(mm)
AUML231

1.7

0.9

96

0.8

4.05

4.05

4.05

4.05

4.3

AUML232

2.7

4

94

3.7

8.05

8.05

8.05

8.05

3.0

AUML233

2.7

3.6

74

4.3

6.0

10.2

6.0

10.2

3.0

AUML234

4.6

14.6

129

6.2

8.5

13.0

19.3

20.8

8.2

AUML235

5

7.4

117

6.5

8.5

13.0

21.5

28.0

7.3

If your desired specification is not on the list, please feel free to contact us. Customized size is available.

about

MACHINE

about

WORKSHOP

about

WORKSHOP

*Our advantages


Relying on professional technical team and laboratory in Shenzhen, we provide the best solutions of thermoelectric module use. Each piece of our module is tested 3 times under advanced equipments. The reject ratio of our modules is under less than five in then thousand. Our products widely applied in medical equipment, optical communication, aerospace, automotive etc. We also have professional technical team which is focusing on expanding new application of thermoelectric modules. So your requirements can be satisfied properly.

*Installation mode


There are generally three installation methods of semiconductor cooling sheets: welding, bonding and bolt compression fixation. The specific method of installation in production shall be determined according to the requirements of the product. Generally speaking, for the installation of these three types, the two ends of the refrigeration device shall be wiped clean with anhydrous alcohol cotton. The installation surfaces of the cold storage plate and heat dissipation plate shall be machined, the surface flatness shall not be less than 0.03mm, and cleaned. The following are the operation processes of the three types of installation.
1. Welding
The installation method of welding requires that the outer surface of the refrigeration device must be metallized, and the cold storage plate and heat dissipation plate must also be able to be filled with solder (such as the cold storage plate or heat dissipation plate of copper). During installation, the cold storage plate, heat dissipation plate and cooler shall be heated first (the temperature is similar to the melting point of solder). Low temperature solder of about 70 ℃ - 110 ℃ shall be melted on each installation surface for 0.1mm. Then, the hot surface of the refrigeration device and the mounting surface of the heat dissipation plate, and the cold surface of the refrigeration device and the mounting surface of the cold storage plate are in parallel contact and rotated and extruded to ensure good contact of the working surface for post cooling. The installation method is complex and difficult to maintain. It is generally used in special occasions.
2. Bonding
The installation method of bonding is to use an adhesive with good thermal conductivity to evenly coat (open silk screen brush) the installation surface of refrigeration device, cold storage plate and heat dissipation plate. The thickness of the adhesive is 0.03mm. Squeeze the hot and cold surface of the cooler parallel to the mounting surface of the cold storage plate and heat dissipation plate, and rotate it back and forth gently to ensure good contact of each contact surface. Place it in ventilation for 24 hours for natural curing. The installation method is generally applied to the place where the cooler wants to be permanently fixed on the heat dissipation plate or cold storage plate.
3. The studs are compressed and fixed
The installation method of stud compression fixation is to evenly apply a thin layer of thermal conductive silicone grease on the installation surfaces of refrigeration devices, cold storage plates and heat dissipation plates, with a thickness of about 0.03mm. Then, make parallel contact between the hot surface of the cooling device and the mounting surface of the radiating plate, the cold surface of the cooling device and the mounting surface of the cold storage plate, and gently rotate the cooler back and forth to squeeze excess heat-conducting silicone grease. Be sure to ensure good contact between all working surfaces, and then fasten the radiating plate, the cooler and the cold storage plate with screws. The force shall be uniform during fastening, and do not be excessive or too light, If it is heavy, it is easy to crush the refrigeration device, and if it is light, it is easy to cause no contact on the working face. The utility model has the advantages of simple and fast installation, convenient maintenance and high reliability. It is an installation method in many product applications at present.
In order to achieve the cooling effect of the above three installation methods, the heat insulation material shall be filled between the cold storage plate and the heat dissipation plate, and the heat insulation washer shall be used for the fixing screw. In order to reduce the alternation of cold and heat, the size of the cold storage plate and the heat dissipation plate depends on the cooling method and cooling power, which shall be determined according to the application situation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us